Skip to content
content_top_image

Medlemsorkestre i NASOL pr. 13/7-2022:

Agder Kammerorkester  www.agderkammerorkester.com

Sverre Høie  Jodavn. 2  4816 KOLBJØRNSVIK  97159555   Dirigent: Ola Balstad/Tim Blomberg

Agder Symfoniorkester www.agdersymfoniorkester.com

Jon Matre  Andøysløyfen 123  4623 KRISTIANSAND  47338532

Asker Symfoniorkester http://www.asym.no

Ingrid Dahl  Sportsvn. 20 A  0382 OSLO  91702242

Barratt Dues Symfoniorkester

Sjur Bjærke  Lyder Sagens gt. 2  0358 OSLO 22068686

Bergens Turnforenings Orkester http://www.bergensturnforening.no/andre/orkesteret

Kai Arntzen Vilh. Bjerknes v. 22 5081 BERGEN  98206482  Dirigent: Ingar Ben. Nordby

Bjergsted Symfoniorkester  http://www.saso.no/

Erik Landmark  Fasanvn. 30  4042 HAFRSFJORD  90047812

Bodø Orkesterforening www.orkesterforening.no

Jon Øyvind Odland  Storgt. 60  8006 BODØ  90953887 Dirigent: Arne Johnsen

Bryn Orkesterforening http://brynorkesterforening.wordpress.com/

Berthe Reistad  Fagerheimgt. 14  0567 OSLO  9A2845730 Dirigent: Petter Nyborg

Bærum Salongorkester  https://www.facebook.com/baerumsalongorkester/?ref=py_c

Marianne Aalberg  Dragvn. 27  1363 HØVIK  41123534  Dirigent: Tor Erik Langset

Bærum Symfoniorkester http://www.bso.no/

Olav Kåre Refvem  Tåsenvn. 85 C  0873 OSLO  90740176

Collegium Musicum   www.collegiummusicum.no

Annoek Benus  Postboks 481  5805 BERGEN  90995245   Ork.leder: Dag Anders Eriksen

Drammen Symfoniorkester
http://www.drammensymfoniorkester.no/

Roar Nilsen  Engene 3  3015 DRAMMEN  90869760

Fana kammerorkester  www.fanakammerorkester.com

Helle Stoltz  Sudmanns v. 12  5037 BERGEN   95931857   Dirigent: Sergey Letyagin

Follo Sinfonietta   www.Facebook.com/follosinfonietta

Michael Heim  Herumvn. 33  1430 ÅS  97799657  Mus.leder: Nils Thore Røsth

Frimurernes Orkester

Bjørn G. Throndsen Biskop Jens Nilssøns gt. 23B  0659 OSLO 91641236

Frol Symfoniorkester 

Karin Toft Skjellegrind  Bambergvn. 5  7603 LEVANGER  48141248 Dirigent: Laila Grendahl

Gjøvik Symfoniorkester www.gjoviksymfoniorkester.no

Ursula J. Øversjøen  H. Mustads gt. 8 J  2821 GJØVIK  48102396

Grefsen/Kjelsås kammerorkester

Truls Philippot Glads vei 58 0489 OSLO 90855119 Dirigent: Erik Fossum Svendsen

Hedmarken Symfoniorkester http://www.hso.no/

Rune Holme  Parkgt. 64 2317 HAMAR 95785923

Jæren Symfoniorkester http://www.jaso.no/

Liv Tjemsland Brynelunden 34 4340 BRYNE 41091198

Kristiansund Symfoniorkester  www.kristiansundsymfoniorkester.no

Jostein B. Brødreskift  Posttoks 711 6501 KRISTIANSUND N  90840481

Lillehammer Symfoniorkester

Jens Uwe Korten Postboks 102 2601 LILLEHAMMER 91787229

Lofoten og Vesterålen Orkesterforening www.LVOrkester.com

Trond Ståle Mathisen  Boks 497  8401 SORTLAND  90845540

Lørdagsskolens kammerorkester

Line Henriksen PB 2300 Torgarden 7004 TRONDHEIM 93694116 Dirigent: Sven Olav Lyngstad

Midt-Gudbrandsdal Orkester

Tine E. Slang  Hundorpgeilen 28  2647 SØR-FRON 90086415  Dirigent: Ilona Szucs

Midtnorsk Symfoniorkester http://www.stof.no/

Erlend Rønnekleiv  S. Jorsalfars v. 23B  7052 TRONDHEIM  90015407  Dirigent: Tormod Knapp

Mosjøen Orkesterforening   www.mosork.no

Franziska Wika Postboks 424 8651 MOSJØEN 41511939 Dirigent: Øivind Mikalsen

Namdal Symfoniorkester http://www.namdal-symfoniorkester.no

Kari A. T. Sivertsen  Åbakken 23  7870 GRONG  99313561  Dirigent: Anders Skaugen

Nardo Bydelsorkester www.nardobydelsorkester.no

Vegard Hagerup Utleirvn. 39A 7033 TRONDHEIM 73939603 Dirigent: Jarle Utness

Narvik Byorkester www.narvikbyorkester.no

Olaf A. Larsen Moveien 10  8520 ANKENES 90059938

Nordstrand ungdomssymfoniorkester www.nosus.no

Torunn S. Holmberg  Ingiers v. 16  1167 OSLO  46818132  Dirigent: John Westbye

Nord-Rogaland Symfoniorkester

Jon Egil Henriksen  Grasmyrvn. 2  5570 AKSDAL  90965864  Dirigent: Lars Erik ter Jung

Nord-Trøndelag kammerorkester

Siv Furunes Muusøra 3G 7670 INDERØY 99506275 Kunst.leder: Øystein Sonstad

Nord-Østerdal Symfoniorkester

Ragnhild Tronsmo Haugland  Sivilldalsvn. 91  2560 ALVDAL  21909651  Dirigent: Tormod Knapp

Norges Arktiske Studentorkester

Andre Hyni Halvorsen  Strandvn. 117 B L4115  9006 TROMSØ  97774979

Orkesteret Fossegrimen http://www.fossegrimen.no

Peder Ringdal Lundhaugen 11 5704 VOSS 56512566 Dirigent: Dagfinn Rohde

Oslo Kammerorkester http://www.oslo-kammerorkester.no

Astrid Forberg Ryan  Båntjernvn. 2D  0779 OSLO  90753961

Oslo Symfoniorkester http://www.oslosymfoniorkester.no

Mikael Strandberg Boks 5256 Majorstua 0303 OSLO 90977032 Dirigent: Jan Ola Amundsen

Porsgrund Musikforenings Orkester www.PMFO.no

Arne Møen Øvre Lundevei 115 3941 PORSGRUNN 91576757  Dirigent: Wiggo Dahl

Ramnes og Våle Orkesterforening http://home.no.net/strykere

Ingrid Tanner  Nykirkevn. 393  3180 NYKIRKE  48290562  Dirigent: Pia Odden

Romerike Symfoniorkester www.rsomusikk.no

Gro Salberg  Svingen 10 C  0196 OSLO  48270393 Dirigent: Jan Ola Amundsen

Romsdalsorkesteret http://www.romsdalsorkesteret.no/

Steinar A. Rinde  Årøråket 20  6421 MOLDE  99699387  Kunstn.leder: Stian E. Svendsen

Sandnes Symfoniorkester http://www.sandnessymfoniorkester.no/

Øyvind L. Larsen  Snehvitvn. 2   4314 SANDNES  980 21 845

Sogn Kammerorkester

Eva Huse Loftesnes  Loftesnes 12  6856 SOGNDAL 97172287 Dirigent: Hans Holgersson

Sogn og Fjordane Symfoniorkester http://www.sofork.net

Tone S. Holgersson Vikagarden 80  6843 SKEI I JØLSTER  90964941

Svolvær-Ensemblet

Solvi Laupstad  Ørsnesvn. 37  8310 KABELVÅG  48134074  Dirigent: Elise Westerlund

Symf.ork. v/Høgskulen i Volda www.orkesteret.no

Marita Therese Voldnes   Dekkevegen 28   6083 GJERDSVIKA   99251417

Telemark Symfoniorkester http://www.telemarksymfoni.no/

Erik A. Hoff  Gamlegrensa 6B  3747 SKIEN  47904063  Kunst.leder: Tanja C. Ikonen

Tromsø Byorkester
http://www.tromsobyorkester.no/

Svein Bergvik  Brinkvegen 14  9012 TROMSØ  97184448

Universitetets Symfoniorkester i Bergen http://www.uso-bergen.no

Sandra Seljeset Postboks 1148 Sentrum 5811 BERGEN  46526034

Universitetets Symfoniorkester i Oslo http://www.uso.no

Marius Helgå  Maria Dahlis v. 37  1084 OSLO  95926534  Dirigent: Kjell Seim

Vestfold Symfoniorkester
http://vestfold-symfoniorkester.no/

Tom Huseby  Hagalia 31 L402  3219 SANDEFJORD 90568410

Vestfossen Salongorkester

Vidar Weum  Kvikkbakken 4  3300 HOKKSUND 40285342   Dirigent: Jørn H. Kristoffersen

Vågå Strykeorkester

Simen Wigenstad  Vestsidevegen 342  2662 DOVRE  99029539

Ytre Rendal Orkester

Erik Ola Helstad  Gamle Kongev. 4705  2484 RENDALEN 90991698 Dirigent: Bjørn Erik Lomnes

Østfold Symfoniorkester http://www.orkester.org/

Barbro Kvaal Postboks 377  1702 SARPSBORG 90823981  Dirigent: Rune Halvorsen

Ålesund Symfoniorkester http://www.aaso.no

Tor Andreas Dyrset Postboks 189 6001 ÅLESUND 91197143 Dirigent: Lars-Thomas Holm